January 25, 2022

The Ultimate Crowdfunding Reading List – Part 2

Episode: 58

The Crowdfunding Nerds are back with even more books to add to your Kickstarter reading list!

Join the list, nerd…

Sign up to get the latest Crowdfunding tips and be the first to know what’s currently working

00:04:24 – Sean’s First Marketing Lessons
00:08:31 – The Challenger Sale by Matthew Dixon, Brent Adamson
00:11:56 – The Personal MBA by Josh Kaufman
00:16:41 – The Kobold Guide to Board Game Design by Mike Selinker
00:18:26 – Board Game Design Advice (2nd Edition) by Gabe Barrett
00:18:58 – Board Game Kickstarter Advice by Gabe Barrett
00:19:24 – A Crowdfunder’s Strategy Guide By Jamey Stegmaier
00:20:57 – The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership By by John C. Maxwell, Zig Ziglar (Foreword)
00:21:47 – 5 Day Weekend by Nik Halik
00:22:27 – 6 Months to 6 Figures by Peter Voogd
00:27:08 – The One Thing by Gary Keller

Shownotes

The Challenger Sale – https://www.goodreads.com/en/book/show/11910902-the-challenger-sale
The Personal MBA – https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/9512985-the-personal-mba
The Kobold Guide to Board Game Design – https://www.goodreads.com/en/book/show/12612706-the-kobold-guide-to-board-game-design
Board Game Design Advice (2nd Edition) – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gabebarrett/board-game-design-advice-2nd-edition
Board Game Kickstarter Advice – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gabebarrett/board-game-kickstarter-advice
A Crowdfunder’s Strategy Guide – https://stonemaiergames.com/kickstarter/book/
The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership – https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/815716.The_21_Irrefutable_Laws_of_Leadership
5 Day Weekend – https://www.goodreads.com/en/book/show/36083623-5-day-weekend
6 Months to 6 Figures – https://www.goodreads.com/en/book/show/23702503-6-months-to-6-figures
The One Thing – https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/16256798-the-one-thing
Epic Leather Quest Book – https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01E9HP1SU/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *